2008 Quotes

2008 Quotes
Sunday, December 28, 2008 – New Years Quotes
Sunday, December 21, 2008 – Regarding Winter
Sunday, December 14, 2008 – A Healthy Ego
Sunday, December 7, 2008 – Blame
Sunday, November 30, 2008 – Fairness
Sunday, November 23, 2008 – Self-Assessment
Sunday, November 16, 2008 – On Being Surprised and Amazed
Sunday, November 9, 2008 – Victory
Sunday, November 2, 2008 – On Being Cool
Sunday, October 26, 2008 – Regarding the Presidency
Sunday, October 19, 2008 – Uncertainty
Sunday, October 12, 2008 – Rumor and Innuendo
Sunday, October 5. 2008 – Faking It (the Debates)
Sunday, September 28, 2008 – Contempt Scorn and Respect
Sunday, September 21, 2008 – The Current Crisis
Sunday, September 14, 2008 – Risky Business
Sunday, September 7, 2008 – On Being Experienced and Qualified
Sunday, August 24, 2008 – Regarding Wealth
Sunday, August 17 2008 – Assessments
Sunday, August 10, 2008 – Envy
Sunday, August 3, 2008 – A Small Assortment of Skeptical Observations
Sunday, July 27, 2008 – Finding Comfort
Sunday, July 20, 2008 – Clarity Above All
Sunday, July 13, 2008 – On Being Methodical and Systematic
Sunday, July 6, 2008 – A Skeptical Bouquet
Sunday, June 29, 2008 – Hard Times
Sunday, June 22, 2008 – It’s Nothing, Really
Sunday, June 15, 2008 – Fear of the New
Sunday, June 8, 2008 – Influence
Sunday, June 1, 2008 – Playing by the Rules
Sunday, May 25, 2008 – No Illusions, No Delusions
Sunday, May 18, 2008 – Diplomacy and Appeasement
Sunday, May 11, 2008 – When You Have Lost
Sunday, May 4, 2008 – All This Conflict!
Sunday, April 27, 2008 – On Women

Sunday, April 20, 2008 – Journalism, Such As It Is
Sunday, April 13, 2008 – Elitism
Sunday, April 6, 2008 – Success!
Sunday, March 30, 2008 – Opportunity
Easter Sunday, March 23, 2008 – God at Easter
Sunday, March 16, 2008 – The Odder Quotes About Patriotism
Sunday, March 9, 2008 – Attack Politics

Advertisements